Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had an excellent sales experience and would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership. They made the process really easy and we were in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great service and great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We appreciated the lack of high pressure and the efficiency of the three employees who helped us. We weren't left waiting long. The deal offered on the trade-in was fair.No complaints at all, but just a suggestion that if a couple is looking, the salesperson asks if they want both names on the title. The finance manager began the paperwork assuming that only my name would go on the title.It's a nice car, and we're satisfied with what we paid.Will Daniels

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I give 5 stars to one amazing mechanic that will stop anything he is doing to immediately assist you! I recommend Zachary Wiles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Very good service, very good home service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I needed a part after my vehicle was reviewed. I was pleasantly surprised the part was in store and had time to replace it same day saving me 60 miles round-trip. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Tristan Childress is an outstanding, knowledgeable salesman. Mr. Childress delivered my vehicle himself hundreds of miles free of charge. Steven Nissan made the online/out of state car buying process extremely simple. I would highly recommend them to prospective buyers, local or not.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

The sales person said he take care the first oil change got there the lady was very helpful she had to walk across to find out I think the sales manager paid for the first oil change . If the sales person says he going to do something Nehru should be as good as your word the lady was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

It was pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Leave Us A Review