Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Absolutely loved our experience at Steven Nissan. Salesman was very friendly and understanding of our needs! Felt very comfortable and was impressed with the knowledge of the vehicle we were looking for. Appreciated that he listened carefully to all our questions and was responsive!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Dealership provided excellent treatment of me and my family. Our car broke down on the way to the beach, not only did they still give us full trade value, they lowered my payment and interest rate! Love these people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Smooth and transparent, great atmosphere and everyone was knowledgeable making me feel comfortable in my purchasing decision. I will definitely be returning here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

In all my car buying experience, I have never been this impressed. Buying a car has never been this easy. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Exceptional service: I would recommend Steven Nissan to all my friends and family members. Great people work there. Always making sure the customer is satisfied. I would for sure come back for any car needs or questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Amazing service, always going above and beyond to make everyone satisfied! Looking forward to come in the future and look at options as far as buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Steven Nissan is the only place me and my family will go for a car! Great service, great people. I send everyone there when asked for a recommendation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Great, friendly staff made the experience simple. Process was seamless due to efficiency of the staff. Madison was easy to work with. Would recommend if looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent customer service Chris huffman sales and leasing consultant very knowledgeable of cars. Steven nissan alot of cars for you to decide what to get.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Steven toyota Excellent customer service Chris huffman kind, honest and very knowledgeable of cars.i didn't know anything about cars and Chris huffman was there to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Best place to buy a car in the area. 10/10. I would highly recommend buying a car from Chris at Steven Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Overall great customer service. Employees are very helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Chris at Steven Nissan. I will definitely be back again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Had a great experience and I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Chris was awesome, he helped me make an informed decision on my vehicle purchase. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Robert was very helpful and gave full answers and descriptions to everything asked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first New Car ever here. The whole process was fast and easy and definitely learned a lot from Sal

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great time with the best customer experience I have ever received. I would highly recommend. Ask for Robert and Tony for finance, they will not disappoint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This was a great buying experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a vehicle! They are very transparent in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVEN NISSAN, THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS VERY HELPFUL, AND THEY GOT ME INTO THE VEHICLE I WANTED, AND WITHIN MY BUDGET. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Warm and welcoming atmosphere! Not pushy and made me feel like I was making an educated decision. I would recommend my friends and family do their shopping and service at Steven Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They are very friendly and easy to talk to. They have a lot of vehicles to choose from and pricing is good. Fast service as weell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great sales people and amazing staff to help make finding a car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone here is so helpful! Feel so welcomed from the start! They helped me find my dream car! Great place to go! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

This was the greatest dealer experience I have ever had! I highly recommend working with the sales team, finance team, and the service department! I will definitely return!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The salesman I worked with was great. Professional, courteous, and listened to what I was looking for. He kept in touch and let me know when cars came in he thought I would be interested in. The whole buying process was quick and easy. Mark Lotts was super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I live in Shawano WI and was looking for a low mileage convertible for my wife. Steven Nissan a nice 2013 Chrysler 200. Mark worked with me on the purchase and also arranged to have it shipped to me in WI. When it arrived, we noticed that the brakes were squeaking and it pulled a bit to the right. I brought the car to my local dealer and they went though it and fixed the 2 issues. The care came with no warrantee, but after I told them about the issue and the cost for the repairs, they agreed to send me a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Chris Huffman was very helpful and made the process super easy! I would definitely recommend people buy a car here! I am very glad I came to Steven Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

While at Steven Nissan I had a very good first experience shopping for a vehicle and the salesman was very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this car to anyone shopping for a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Mr. Holmes was very professional and helpful in finding the car that best suited our current needs and budget. He was very courteous and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

JT Massey was personable and efficient. He had very good product knowledge and seemed enthusiastic about his job. He helped us find and secure the right vehicle for us. I would recommend people to the Steven Massey dealership. Thanks JT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Awesome dealership to work with . Mike Bell was great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

mark is the best salesman I have ever had he respects his customers and I want to thank him very much and Nissan you helped me refinance a vehicle awesome job thank you ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We love Steven Nissan. We have purchased our last 2 vehicles there. The professionalism is superb. Our salesman Wayland was very knowledgeable and helpful. Finance manager Tony went above and beyond to work on an issue with finance company. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Helped me with my dream car. TONY did wonderful job and Mark is my number 1 sales person. My new car is just what they new I needed. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I enjoyed working with Weylin Homes , he was very friendly and helpful . They had the truck I wanted at a fair price . I believe they were honest on the trucks history

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We had an excellent sales experience and would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership. They made the process really easy and we were in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Robert was super helpful and made our experience easy and smooth. Very friendly and helpful staff with a team environment as they were all dressed up for Halloween!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Robert helped me with a purchase for a used vehicle, and was very helpful and honest with the history and a check engine light that came on during the test drive. The dealership fixed the check engine light and I ended up purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Thanks JT for the awesome help of getting my 2020 Maxima. I appreciate the patience and enjoyed the good conversation and laughs we shared! Great overall experience at Steven Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent experience at Steven Nissan! The price was fair and the trade in value was better than other dealers in the area. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The staff was great to me and they went out of their way to make this a positive buying experience!! Would definitely recommend to others!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Traded in a Dodge truck and bought new Nissan Frontier. The whole transaction was complete in about three hours. I thought service was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I am very pleased with the way my saleslady dealt with me. Very friendly and efficient. This was the first purchase I have ever made in my own.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Purchased a 2015 VW Jetta, very professional staff, straightforward purchasing process, in and out the door in under 2 hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Great staff and friendly reps _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Trevor was one of the best sales representatives I've ever had! He was very attentive to everything I needed and made sure I was in great hands. Will be recommending him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

It was the best car buying experience I have had in years, everyone was so helpful and cooperative!!! I arrived at 9:15 and drove out in my new truck at 12:30, so efficient!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Steven Nissan. Trevor was highly attentive to all my needs and handled everything very professionally. I highly recommend this dealership. Don’t forget to ask for Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Trevor was great at communicating with me and helping me understand about the pricing and financing wonderful sales rep and would recommend family and friends to come to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Zack Zimmermann and the others did a wonderful job helping me with the purchase of my 2006 jeep grand Cherokee. I was on the fence whether to purchase it or not. I even went to another dealer to look at a different vehicle which didn't pan out. I came back and and they treated me like I came in for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

This was a great expanse buy a car the salesman Was helpful and great to work with and all other staff Was very playful and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Jake and team were able to find the perfect used vehicle that far exceeded our expectations. We were informed on what we should be looking for and alerted when something was available in a timely manner. Upon closing the deal the team was professional and attentive to all details. Tony was able to effectively communicate different warranty options without pressure. Two thumbs up, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Jason seemiller helped us get the car we wanted and got us on our way. Quick and easy process and good people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

During my time at Steven Nissan, from the time I walked into the door until the moment I drove off in my new car, all my questions were answered. The people there are extremely polite, and try to help find a car that suits you, but is also in your price range. I would absolutely recommend stopping by if you’re looking for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I typically do not enjoy the car buying experience but Steven Nissan and Bo Hobbie was great! 10 out 10 would buy another vehicle from Steven Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Always been prompt, helpful, and friendly servicing my husband’s Pathfinders of which he purchased his last two new at this dealership. Very helpful in helping me purchase my new Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Tony is the guy to go to if you want to buy a new car! Very attentive to all your needs and can get you a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Zach was very friendly and made me and my child feel very welcomed. He showed very amazing customer service all the way to the end. I will definitely be tell friends and family members about this place. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Sal was very helpful, but not pushy. Buying our car was simple, and we’re happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I love my 350z. Trust me when I say this, I buy a lot of cars. I’m kind of a big deal. People know me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

The sales staff here is second to none. JT was ours and he was very knowledgeable and patient with our many questions. He showed us a variety of vehicles and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. When we are in the market for a new vehicle again, we will reach out to JT and Steven’s. Thank you for your outstanding sales staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Had a great experience, was desperately in need of a vehicle for my new job, and Bo made the process very simple. Over all I'm very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

They are so helpful and very considerate . They let me get exactly what I wanted and all the times I came back it was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Jason Seemiller soent alot of time helping me find the perfect vehicle to suit all of my needs for both family and work...I definitely recommend him. We will be returning to purchase our daughters first car very soon:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Everyone was helpful and they have a great team of employees who work great together, feom the sales to the finance We were greeted with friendly professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I am totally satisfied with my experience at Steven Nissan. The price was great, the transaction was smooth and easy, the service was exceptional. Special thank you to Tristan Childress for making this fun and joyful experience! PS: I love my new car:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Was shopping for a vehicle and found a unique vehicle that they were they only ones east of the Mississippi! The transaction was unexpectedly smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Overall a solid experience. They really took the time to work with me and listen to my concerns. I was worried about my bad credit but they were courteous about the situation and good me approved. Thank you Jake and team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

Wow! I visited this place last year and had a not so good experience. I noticed that ownership had changed, so I figured that I would give them another shot. Boy am I glad I did! I got a great deal on a new Altima and they were able to trade me out of my beat up car. Jake and his team are awesome to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

We had been looking at vehicles for several months...we were debating between three vehicles at three dealerships. When we met Patrick, he was ready with answers to all our questions, he was attentive and sincere. We never felt pressured, but felt taken care of. We LOVE our new Nissan Rogue, and the experience with the team at Harrisonburg Nissan was terrific, especially our sales consultant, Patrick French. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Another great experience at Harrisonburg Nissan! We love our new Pathfinder and the whole team is fantastic. I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Have been a customer of Harrisonburg Nissan since 2004 and will continue to be! This was our 7th purchase. Bo Hobby has been by my side on every one! Thank-you Bo and Harrisonburg Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

We found everyone at the dealership friendly and knowledgeable. It made our purchase go very smoothly from start to finish. Bo Hobbie was very helpful in getting us a good deal. His kindness and cheerful attitude was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I was Referred to Zach and this dealership by a close friend. I couldnt have asked for a better salesman. He was helpful, fun, cheerful, he even sang in the car to me, he got me a deal and treated me with the utmost respect i couldve asked for! I highly recommend Zach to EVERYONE and the Harrisonburg Nissan dealership!! :)))))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that fitted my needs. Harrisonburg Nissan will be the only dealer I'll ever go to in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Purchase of new vehicle went quite smoothly. All on staff were quite helpful and personable. Closing and paperwork went seamlessly. Review of features prior to driving lot was quite helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

They were so helpful and so nice . So blessed to have been a customer of there's. Thanks Travis and bo you two were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

This dealership helped me get into a wonderful new car for decent price. I would definitely recommend them. Everyone here is so friendly, & they make you feel very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I really like the Versa Note, It is perfect for me and everyone at Nissan was great. Bo and Duane were excellent and explained everything greatly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

We have been repeat Customers for the last 25 years. Harrisonburg Nissan is the only folks we want to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. Great customer service, and the Service dept is the best in Harrisonburg. Love all those guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Bo Hobbie and other personnel at the Harrisonburg Nissan dealership made the experience painless. Nissan is such a great brand that I don't buy often, but when I do I feel they have my back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

My girlfriend & I had been looking for another car for quite some time & she made a comment saying to go check out Harrisonburg Nissan. So we went & Zach was our salesman & he's a great person & was able to work out a great deal for me. My visit there was a great one & I would recommend him for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Bo was nice and made it an easy experience . it was my 2nd purchase of Nissan Truck. Bo went over all new option available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

It was great they were outside ..meet me at the car invited me in.wirk at getting me a car ,showed me the car I had asked to see, wasn't pushed or rushed,tryed the car out..was just great..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I needed a cargo van for my business that had to carry heavy carts. This meant customization of ramps and a winch. A lot of problem-solving was needed. Stacy found four local machine shops for me. Very helpful during an extremely busy week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

I had a very pleasant, professional and rewarding experience at Harrisonburg Nissan. Stacey Williams walked me through the entire process with good advice, helpful resources and no pressure. I am very, very happy with my Altima purchase and grateful to the entire Harrisonburg Nissan team that took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Very good people with which to work. Explained each step as we went. Patient with our concerns. Would recommend all to visit and check out a very good inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I have owned a car from this dealership for the past 9 years. The service has been exceptional. Knowing my 2008 was getting high in mileage, I knew that I wanted to buy with Harrisonburg Nissan again. They have gained my trust and I really wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

This was my first car buying experience so I had many questions when test driving the Rogue and Stacey Williams was able to confidently answer each and every one. He was very knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I was having a tough time with my old car and Nissan stepped up and really helped me out. I truly appreciate all of their help especially the salesman Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Upon my arrival, Zach met me at the door of my car. He was more than professional, showed me a variety of vehicle options, explained the process and was able to get me into the car of my interest and price range. I ran into a slight mechanical problem the first week I had the car. I contacted Zach and he immediately arranged to not only get me into service but took the time on his day off from work to meet me, swap vehicles and took it to be looked at himself. I experienced some delay but Zach was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Vehicle that we wanted wasn't in stock and they found the exact vehicle and it was shipped in within a week. Gave us a demo until our vehicle came in. Fair price on trade in. Very low pressure sales experience. Have purchased 13 vehicles from this dealership. guess a few more may be purchased in the future. Thanks Hburg Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Travis Utley was amazing. He worked really hard to get us into the car we wanted. I highly recommend him and the dealership. Very nice people, with excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Really liked our salesman Craig Sheaves. The most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever encountered. Didn't like the confusion with the interest rate for the loan. We were misled! But that wasn't Craig's doing. There are others there that like to play games. But that didn't stop our decision to purchase our new rogue. I will refinance with our bank! Can't stand Wells Fargo Please do not use our photo with our review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I received genuine friendly service as well as advice on purchasing a car that not only fit's my budget, but my personality as well! Stacey Williams in particular, was very patient, helpful, and understanding of my circumstances. He was more than willing to give me helpful tips on how to better my credit so that further on I'll get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

I had visited Staunton Nissan and had an extremely bad experience. So I went on Harrisonburg Nissan to see if they had what I was looking for and they did. I inquired about an Xterra and Chuck called me to come look at it within an hour. He set me up with Blaine who was amazing. He listened and I felt more like I was working with a friend instead of a salesman. They got me into my Xterra that same day! I would recommend everyone go see Chuck and Blaine.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2011

We have bought all of our vehicles from Harrisonburg Nissan since 2008 and have NEVER had a bad experience with them! In January we purchased a brand new Nissan Sentra and we love the car, and recently after finding out we were expecting a 4th child they helped us find the right minivan to fit all of our growing family! I won't go anywhere else 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2011

Bought a 2011 Nissan Maxima. LOVE the car and it has received many compliments and second looks! =) Very happy with the service Dan Breeden provided - always prompt on emails/calls and found EXACTLY (and I was very picky!) the car I wanted! Car was polished up nicely and transaction was quick. I plan to be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review